Houston Chapter 


Executive Board

President   Arthur White
 1st Vice President Gloria Gibson-White
2nd Vice President  LaKira Jones
Secretary   Sherita Ryan
Treasurer   Darlene Otubusin 
Chairperson:  First Vice-President
Issues & Research  Henry Macauley
By-Laws  vacant
Chairperson:   Second Vice-President

Program and Development 

Lupita Salcito

Scholarship, Evaluation, and Awards 

Cassandra Felton
 Fair Election Deloise Holmes
Legal/Legislative Review Crystal  Sowells 
Chairperson:   Secretary

Public Information and History 

Rhonda Randall
Nominating  Joe Ann Booker
 Membership  Lynnette Dawkins
 Chairperson:  Treasurer
Fundraising Beverly Johnson


 Budget and Finance



 Conference & Planning

      Brenda Williams


 Special Committees
 Community Service / Outreach

Beverly Sparks

Debbie Walker


Arlene Good
Carmella Howard

 Golf Tournament Chairs


 Advisory Committee
Immediate Past President  
Arlene Good


Past President 

 Jamie Martin        

 Past President 


Gloria Gibson White


Past President 

 Darlene Otubusin


If you have any questions about this webpage or it's contents, please contact us at

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software